Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3824456539 A Single Woman in Caruthersville, MO 58 / pharmacy tech

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Caruthersville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Caruthersville, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Caruthersville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family

I typically spend my leisure time

walking with a good friend and sharing the days events,being in the same house knowing I know you are ther but not having to be right on top of you to be happy

The most influential person in my life has been

ability to laugh,listen,talk,love,and accept my kids both grown and grandkids and have a true love of people

The first thing people notice about me

I am trust worthy,I give people a chance

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read books by Stephen King a lot. I love the mystery of the book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being faithful and true to one person
  2. helping family when ever you are needed
  3. being there in sickness and in health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I might be small but still full grown and able to take care of my self

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I'd like to talk to you before we were to go out on a date

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

stephen king, true stories, stephen king books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

animal planet, walt disney, 2 and 1/2 men

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi svu, greys/private pratice, csi/fbi /americas most