Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3824456234 A Single Woman in Stillwater, MN 32 / Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Stillwater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stillwater, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stillwater, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and living life to the fullest! I love to go camping at area state parks. Enjoying nature is something that is beautiful and peaceful to me. I like to travel and enjoy other areas and would be open to seeing more of country/world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to curl up with a good book or go for a walk with friends. In the summer I go camping with my pop up camper. If the weather does not cooperate, I'm always working on something crafty.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor mixed with "knowing when to take things seriously"

The first thing people notice about me

Laughter/smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and friends
  2. Being alive and living life to the fullest
  3. Knowing that tomorrow is a new day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

kind hearted/true friend

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational