Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3824455230 A Single Man in Holland, MI 44 / Operations Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Holland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Holland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Holland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, enjoying the outdoors, spending time with my kids. Trying to make myself a better person everyday and helping others reach there goals in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies with my kids and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys life and I can laugh with. Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

How being a gentlemen is not gone in this day and age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big reader. Mags and newspaper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart is. People say I am intimidating but after 5 minutes with me they see other wise.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have two wonderful kids one is 25 and the other is 22

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

netflix, ncis, 24