Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3824446121 A Single Woman in Holly, MI 58 / medical biller

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Holly
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Holly, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holly, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to read to gain knowledge on other people, places and experiences. But I am probably most passionate about my family and friends. Passionate being such a strong emotion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going someplace interesting and fun or entertaining at home. A good movie or book is something I do when I want to relax during my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a down to earth person with enjoys being with family and friends, who is financially stable, has a good sense of humor, and a big heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe the first thing people notice about me is my caring and approachable personality. I am easy to talk too and a very good listener. I am also very independant.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book was about the Civil War. The story involved a battle in Franklin, Tennessee where they took over a familys house and turned it into a make shift hospital for wounded soldiers. This house has become a historical landmark.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. The health of my family and friends.
  3. That I have a job and I am self sufficient.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a sincere person who is very trustworthy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

My husband passed away a year ago. We were married for 33 years. I feel like I am now ready to open myself up to new friendships and companions. I never expected to be in this situation. I find myself lonely and seeking the company of someone who enjoys me for me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports

Music I like to listen to

fleetwood mac, lady antebellum, lifehouse, fleetwood mac, lady antebellum

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

million dollar baby, unthinkable, the shining

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama