Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3824446022 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 63 / Realtor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling, family, workingout,live music, movies

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, going to concerts, movies, visiting family and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, Intelligence, and sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, very social, easy to get to know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchild
  2. My health
  3. Intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am an active person who loves new experiences. I keep myself in shape by working out, walking/hiking and living a healthy lifestyle. I also enjoy the movies, the symphony, live theater, art museums, and walking on the beach. I am very loyal, affectionate and playful. I have been told I have a great sense of humor and see the positive in life.