Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3824402516 A Single Woman in Hartly, DE 38 / I a in sales currently but am looking for a better job. I am also in school.

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Hartly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hartly, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartly, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very into music, I listen to it while I study and I just love it all around.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing pool, visiting with family, and playing internet games between my school work.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty and integrity in a relationship. I am looking for someone to be there for me through the in and outs of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude, once I get past my shyness I am very funny and like to joke a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book about the Lord, I enjoyed it because it brought me closer to God in its readings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful I went back to school and perusing the education I have always wanted. I am studying the field of Psychology.
  2. I am also thankful that I have found the Lord and practice his teachings everyday.
  3. I am thankful I found this site so hopefully I can fine a companion :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Physically Fit