Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #382413329 A Single Man in Oakton, VA 24 / College Student, sales clerck

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Oakton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oakton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oakton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is my family, friends, and The Lord. I have grown very close to each one and I could not be the person I am today without them. I hope to keep adding to my family because to me my friends are my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have time I like to play video games, watch some shows I have never seen before, and read. Aside fro. These I do play a lot of hockey so in always I. The ice it seems.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family!
  2. The amount of care I'm able to share with my friends.
  3. The ability to reach the place I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hockey, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction