Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #382406628 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 26 / Laborer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: adams state university
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from adams state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors: hiking, biking, camping , hunting, fishing, etc. I also love photography, reading, drawing, and animals. I love sports, both watching and playing. I swam and played tennis in high school and played club rugby one year in college. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I like to read, go for a walk, work outside, and sometimes just relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loyal, fun, kind, who will treat me with respect, and will not force me to fill the stereotypical role of a woman.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Hey Ranger!" by Jim Burnett. A great collection of stories from a retired park ranger about his experiences in the National Park Service.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis