Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3824055723 A Single Woman in Cheektowaga, NY 35 / Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cheektowaga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cheektowaga, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cheektowaga, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about everyday life and my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I get free time, I like to be outdoors, going to festivals, concerts, the beach, dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who will turn into my best friend, someone I don't have to second guess and who I can always trust. Someone who will accept my lifestyle of being a single parent and know that I can separate the two and have a dating life as well as being a parent. I'm looking for someone with no drama, has an outgoing personality and who loves kids.

The first thing people notice about me

My height.....I'm a 6'0 and love it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. Life
  3. My kids

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey