Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3823528017 A Single Woman in Brighton, MI 49 / home daycare operator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Brighton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brighton, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brighton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding enjoyable ways to stay active, biking, hiking, rollerblading, boating, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly I enjoy being with my sons and family/friends doing just about anything. I enjoy being active, paintball is my new adventure! I work at home through the week so on weekends I like to be out having fun, a simple walk through the woods or a fun night out listening to music and dancing with friends. Summer is my favorite time of year but I work at finding things to do in the colder months to keep busy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess the most basic quality would be a sense of optimism. A persons outlook on life is vital to how we live and cope with lifes ups and downs.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laugh, always finding joy in every situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished the new Stephen King book, Under the Dome. It was about a town that was mysteriously locked under an inpenetrable dome and how the inhabitants reacted to their situation. It was very insightful and thought provoking into the human condition.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, 17 and 15 year old boys and my friendship with my brother and his family.
  2. My career, running a sucessful home daycare where I get to have fun all day.
  3. My health which allows me to lead an active life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

I have a happy and full life but would love someone to share it with. I have been divorced for 13 years and although I have been in a few long term relationships since then I have not found that person that I want to spend my future with. I am interested in someone who has the time to put into a relationship, not just an every-other-weekend date. My children are a big part of my life and I would want someone who is ok with that. I am very open to your children as well.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational