Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3823509223 A Single Man in Bothell, WA 27 / Coast Guard

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bothell, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, sports, meeting the right person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking to the girl im interested in. watching T.V.

The most influential person in my life has been

personality

The first thing people notice about me

sarcastic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Man eaters of India

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The friends i have in my life.
  2. My parents.
  3. The time i was able to spend with my brother while he was here.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a good listener

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

dont really know

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

jim corbett hunting books, harry potter, world war 2

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

grandmas boy, spiderman, troy

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, csi, south park