Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #382348329 A Single Woman in Houston, MO 48 / Special Education teacher

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of central missouri
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of central missouri. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy, giving children every opportunity possible to grow and be safe. My friends, family and my job are what keep me going and make me happy. My faith and children are everything to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing cards, watching movies, good conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sense of humor. Someone who loves where they are at in life and want to share it with someone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My children
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with melissa mccarthy, taken, london has fallen, alex cross

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, big bang theory, snapped