Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3823450925 A Single Man in Houston, TX 53 / Warehouseman

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding a life-long female companion. Also, My Faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

church, going out, gym

The most influential person in my life has been

I've never been married and I have no children. I live in a beautiful home all by myself. I would like to meet someone Irish-Catholic but, That's not manditory.

The first thing people notice about me

My sweet personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hot Rod Magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Successful Carrer
  2. Good Health
  3. Good Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a great husband and father I would make.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm serious about finding the love of my life

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

allan jackson, stone temple pilots, metalica, the cathedrals, nickelback

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

pretty women, walking tall, walk the line

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

local news, amw, american idol