Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #382341225 A Single Woman in Alton, NH 21 / Associate

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Alton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lakes region community college

Alton, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like ATV's and off road machines. The winter months are my favorite time of the year. I enjoy Anime a lot. I also love different Cultures and history. I think Christmas and Halloween are my favorite times of the year because I spend them with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love writing and creating stories. I also love to paint, draw and create different art pieces. On the flipside I love to ride snowmobiles and four-wheelers and be outside in the fall and winter months.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their loyalty is important to me because I've been in relationships where they would lie or tell me one thing and do another. I need someone to be there and appreciate me for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My shortness because everyone who's not in my family is taller than me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Judge and Jury, a very complicated murder justice book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my loving family.
  2. the support of my friends who care about me and my health.
  3. my cousin who helps me get and stay on my feet.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a loving individual who cares about people and mean it when I say it. That I always try to put my best efforts forward in anything I do and will pretty much try anything new.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

I love the outdoors and being adventurous. The road to nowhere is sometimes the best time you have. Snowmobiling in the winter and four-wheeling in the summer are some of my outdoor passions.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

dead silence, revenge of the shadow king, lori wild

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

ac/dc, super junior, big bang, t.o.p., g-dragon, luke bryan, jake owen, josh turner, skillet, avril lavigne, avril lavigne

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, the proposal, soul eater

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

pretty little liars, teen wolf, naruto