Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #382334524 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 54 / Business Owner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors. I love the mountains for hiking and climbing, the beach for swimming and walking. Exploring new places and cultures, I revel in living in new countries, or even just a visit. Best of all is my wonderful daughter is in college and I have a new outdoor hiking pal with 4 legs!

I typically spend my leisure time

I would live to explore a new mountain either with skis or hiking boots. Of course a lovely drink at end of activity.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligent, funny and charming Mountain Man who will climb mountains, ski, and have lovely drink at end of day whether we are in an elegant restaurant or local bar. Must be fit, no pot bellies, and want to live a fun and healthy life. Would be nice if a dog lover, or at least my 4 legged hiking buddy. Please be in touch with emotional as well as physical side, please no rebounders or those who fear intimacy:-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"End of the Affair" by Graham Greene, Still relevant after 60+ yearsOutside Mazazine, learning more skillsRereading "The Freedom of the Hills"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Intelligence
  3. Humor every day

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

I am
Very Liberal