Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #382327928 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 25 / Account Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: depaul university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from depaul university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family County music Shows that I love to watch Sports games Hanging out with my friends Going out Having adventures Big coffee and tea fan

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching my shows, Listening to musicRunning and being active , Having out with my friend, Go out, Hang out with my dog, Spent time with my family, cooking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Great life
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Good listener, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy