Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3823270727 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 37 / i am self employed

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about writting. I love to write novels, screenplays, and stageplays.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have too much of a leisure time being a single mom.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for is genuine love and appreciation for children.

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My novel. Twisted Love. I love the innocense of the two main character.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being blessed with four beautiful children.
  2. I am thankful for the patience to be able to deal with my lifes rides.
  3. I am thankful for my three decades, and ready to keep climbing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I absolutely adore children. I dont personally want more, however, I adore children.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop