Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #382325828 A Single Man in Murfreesboro, TN 29 / Student preacher and a maintenance man

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: world bible school
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God Jesus Christ family and friends I love to work and I love to help other people but above that I love preach God's word

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to write read I love to cook sometimes I like TV but I don't like watching TV a whole lot I like to hang with friends and stuff like that

The most influential person in my life has been

If there a follower of Christ not just a Christian but a true follower a doer not a hearer only

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing my friends and my family probably notice about me is probably that I'm very intelligent and very wise and very book smart

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and I'm still actually kind of reading it right now is the bondage breaker by Neil T Anderson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. Family friends church family
  3. Helping in meeting new people each and every day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing I wish people would really recognize about me more I guess is that I really am respectful and I really am a great person I just am human

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm six months clean three months sober I haven't had a cigarette in three weeks been pure for the last three months I've really turned my life around. The two happiest days of my life was when I was baptized July 7 of 2008 and when I rededicated my life this past summer. The Lord Jesus Christ is my everything I'm not perfect I'm just forgiven every day is a battle you have to take one day, one moment, one hurt, habit or hang up at a time. I love to learn. When I finish the school that I am attending at the moment I would love to further my education and get my Associates degree my bachelors my Masters my PHD in ministry a

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the holy bible or things like no wonder they call him as savior by max lucado, everything, anyway i can

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

toby keith, mozart, mozart, toby keith, jazz bluegrass etc.

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other