Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #382314032 A Single Man in Sandusky, OH 39 / firefighter/EMT

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Sandusky
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: fire academy, police academy

Sandusky, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sandusky, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love my two daughters. My job is very important and I enjoy it. Being handy and doing projects on my house. Old cars and military history. FAMILY

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on the mood. I can easily be a couch potatoe or stay busy all day. Love camping and camp fires. Dinner dates

The most influential person in my life has been

looking for someone loving and accepting. someone who wants to be treated nice, not looking for a "badboy". I'm not him. I've always been taught that you treat a lady like a lady. The old fashioned stuff, paying for the date, opening doors, being a gentleman. It doesn't usually work in my favor though. I know looks are the first thing we notice about each other but even supermodels can be an ugly person. I'm obviously no supermodel, but like to think I make up for it in personality. I would really like to find someone special but understand there is a getting to know each other period. That should go without saying.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor seems to stand out most.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Halsey's TyphoonIt's a military history book from World War 2. I really like military history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My father
  3. My jobs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I've been a firefighter/EMT for 17 years. I also am a part time Sheriff Deputy. Therefore I don't care to do the bar stuff, and have no tolerance on drugs. I have two daughters that I love very much.

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football