Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3823045024 A Single Man in Houston, TX 41 / Network Engineer

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well here are a few... Music, Guitar, Harley Davidson, Hi Def, softball, kickball, beach house, horse shoes, grilling, cooking, drinking, camping, walking/jogging, parks, friends, concerts, saving, preparing, and thunderstorm's! That's just off the top of my head. lol

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to cook/grill quite a bit. I love having the friends over for a weekend grill out. It makes me feel good to feed people. Don't ask me why. ha ha I also play guitar mostly as a hobby. I don't get super bored easily. I usually rather find something productive to do than to sit and watch TV, but do get glued from time to time!! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God of course! :)
  2. Family, friends, and beautiful weekends!
  3. My Career and the ability to keep up in Information Technology.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Sweet, Warm