Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3822963621 A Single Woman in Atmore, AL 31 / interior designer, singer, track runner, writer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Atmore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Atmore, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Atmore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to explore new things and music is a passion of mine. i love art, im super creative,writing, the outdoors,cities and of course sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

A few things I really love to do in my free time is taking on a new art project, socializing with friends and family, and singing, and athletics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends and family
  2. mangoes
  3. microwave

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the lord of the rings/the catcer in rye, the outsiders/ to kill a mocking bird, kira kira / go ask alice

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

muse, the beatles, michael franti and spearhead, michael jackson, bon jovi

Music I like to perform

Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the birdcage, the titanic, taken

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

bones/ncis/csi, family guy/ south park, house