Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #382288734 A Single Woman in La Grange, IL 37 / Health care

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: La Grange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate

La Grange, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Grange, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about having fun and life in general! I love hanging out with family, friends, campfires and road trips!! Who wants to go?

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love relaxing with friends and family. I also love getting out and doing activities and taking mini vacations. I am always down for camping! Sitting around a campfire relaxing with a beverage and enjoying nature and all the wondrous stars in the sky.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun loving and can make me laugh! Can throttle me back and nudge me forward when I need it.

The first thing people notice about me

Hand shake and laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The cabin/mini vacations

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Happy, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming