Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #382287327 A Single Woman in Carmichael, CA 28 / Nanny

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Carmichael
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Carmichael, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carmichael, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my writing and my hobbies. I enjoy writing thriller type stories. I love leaving the reader wanting more. My newest hobby is cross stitching. It's a great way to use up time and make gifts for family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching movies and tv shows. I also enjoy listening to music. Country is my favorite genre. I take my dog for walks around my neighborhood. I sometimes go for a bike ride, but not very often.

The first thing people notice about me

My caring nature

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dog, Maya
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

My phone is stupid. My last name is Ford not Fors. Lol :-)I unfortunately can't afford to pay for the membership, which mean I can't do the ehmail. The only other option I can think of is give my Skype name: Tattooangel88. Probably not the smartest idea but I don't know what to do and how else to communicate with anyone that I connect with.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, criminal minds, supernatural