Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #382277626 A Single Woman in Gainesville, TX 28 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: north central texas college
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, she is everything to me. My family is another big part of my life. I'm very family oriented. I really like to cook and bake. I'm a CNA so I really like helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a very crafty person I like to make things. I like being outside and doing fun things. In enjoy being with my family. I love being at the beach and swimming. Going shopping with my girl friends, movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good personality, someone who loves kids and wants a family of there own. One that is loyal and faithful and not afraid to be there self.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe my eyes or smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty shades of Gray

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. The goals that I have accomplished in my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama