Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #382250842 A Single Woman in Melrose, MA 34 / Account Services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Melrose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Melrose, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melrose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, travel, family, new experiences, new people, usless bits of trivia.

I typically spend my leisure time

Road trips, relaxing, adventures with friends. In the summertime I try to spend as much time outside as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Integrity, Loyalty. Someone who knows what they want out of life. Passion. Respect. I think I want normal things in a person that is right for me.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh, so probably my laugh. Naturally when you ask your friends this question, they reply with you're awesome, how are you single? It's just a mystery...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently making my way through the Outlander series. However, I'm only reading this when i'm not reading for school. I most currently read all about marketing and PR for school. I miss reading for fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama