Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3822407316 A Single Woman in Conroe, TX 48 / Stay At Home Mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Conroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: mccullough high
  • Religion: Christian

Conroe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conroe, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go out doors ,camping ,baking ,but not out doors some needle work .I thinking of getting a sewing machine but Not their quite yet ,as much volunteer work as I can

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my son ,shopping ,walking

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who respect them self as much as everyone else

The first thing people notice about me

Is that I'am happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Home and garden ,This old house,the Bible Mark

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family with out them I would be lost
  2. my son who gave me back my faith in humanity
  3. my lord and savior

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative

Music I like to listen to

60-70-some 80's, all, rock, all, country -anything with a flute