Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3822082915 A Single Woman in Cheektowaga, NY 33 / Civil Service-Clerical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cheektowaga
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cheektowaga, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cheektowaga, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that what I enjoy most is being able to help others in any way I can. I'm an excellent listener and have a kind heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, ceramics, reading, church, movies, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that I can possibly have a future with. The past couple of years I have worked hard in school and am now working for the County. I haven't dated a lot because of being focused on school and I also think its tough to meet good people. I am not looking for games and nonsense. Just someone who is honest, easy-going, hard-working, has a plan in life, and is looking for the same type of qualities in someone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Family
  2. Stable Job
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Perceptive