Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3822056930 A Single Woman in Cheektowaga, NY 50 / Marketing/ Advertising, Purchasing/Buyer

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cheektowaga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cheektowaga, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cheektowaga, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Twp things I would love to have more in my life, besides a great relationship would be travel and animals. I have a globe and look at it all the time thinking about so many places in the world there is to see and experiene! I hope I am lucky enough to explore many of them. Also I have such a passion for all animals. Sometimes I think about changing carees to involve them more. But for now I love the ones I own and will keep thinking how I can continue to have animals in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time is spent outdoors. There is so much to do, hiking, picnics, walking down by the streams, camping, etc. I do prefer the warm weather activites but will try the colder weather ones a well. At night for quiet time I like a good book and large puzzles. Quiet cuddle time with a good movie is great also. A romantic eveing would include a warm fire and wine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that God has watched over my family and their health and happiness. MY Mom is now 81 years old and I still remind her I am not done with her yet! I enjoy family and friend gatherings all year and holidays. I am also thankful for the unconditional love I receive from my pets! LOL I love all animals and spending time with my own dog and cat. If I had land I would probably have a lot more because I would help with rescued animals.
  2. I am thankful my children have grown up and are happy and healthy. My oldest son, my hero, has returned three times from Iraq and I thank God he has all his parts and I hope he has peace of mind and enjoys life.
  3. I am thankful to have my health and home. Wathing the news lately reminds me every day that so many things could be worse and so many others need help.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Happy, Outgoing