Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3821631420 A Single Man in North Providence, RI 26 / Hotel Management/Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: North Providence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

North Providence, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in North Providence, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I love my family to death. I love passionate music. My music library consists of about 80% slow songs. I also play national paintball; It has always been a passion for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love dancing. Right now, Im in a salsa workshop. Salsa is always danced within my family and I never learned all of the technical moves. Sometimes I enjoy just dancing around my house. Another thing that I enjoy doing with my leisure time is relaxing and listening to music. Romantic songs attract me. Especially songs with piano solos! Depending on the weather, I also enjoy pretty much ANY sport. I play many sports..anything from raquetball to baseball to snowboarding to paintball.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality. Someone laid back. Someone who knows when to be serious, and when to simply relax and enjoy themselves. There is no better feeling then simply staring into someones eyes and having the love naturally give you butterflies.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile. I try, no matter what the situation is, to keep a smile on my face. Ive learned how to somewhat hide my emotions in places where they should be hidden. i.e. work.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Breathing under water

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my mother in my life playing the part of "mom" AND "dad".
  2. My best friends. I would be nothing without them!
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart. Although it doesn't take too long for me to open up a bit, I wish my life experiences would be written on my head at times. Im a great guy and with that being said, I am also aware that there are many men out there who aren't the greatest. Just get to know all of us before you judge us. And that goes for guys and girls!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am very playful and loving. Play fighting, cuddling, tickling are three things that I love doing. And yes, i am ticklish :)

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house, law and order, family guy