Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3821616917 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 41 / data warehouse engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. I think it would be amazing to go to every country in the world. It's something I'd like to work toward. So far I've been to 23 countries, so I have a pretty good start.

I typically spend my leisure time

go out to eat, go to movies, hang out with friends, go to baseball games, cook, garden, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and respect. I don't think any relationship can be successful without that.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be a little quiet around people I don't know

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all day at work, so I don't tend to read books very often

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having good friends in my life
  2. being able to support myself financially
  3. being relatively healthy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball