Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3819924419 A Single Man in Gibsonia, PA 45 / Self employed small business owner

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Gibsonia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gibsonia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gibsonia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My teenage children. Steelers and Penguins. Hanging with friends and family. Worshipping the Lord. I like to cook. I play hockey. Love to travel even though it's been a while. I'm looking for that WOW relationship and I will not settle for the first person I kiss. If it's in Gods plan, it will work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with people and sharing laughs and stories. Being with my 2 teenagers. Going out or just staying home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the Lord as my personal savior.
  2. Having many great friends and loving family.
  3. Today is a blessing, yesterday is the past, and only the Lord knows what tommorrow brings. I am very thankful we are all blessed with today. I choose to be happy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hockey, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey