Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3819904123 A Single Man in Ashland, OH 40 / Maintenance

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ashland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ashland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my family and friends. Love my dogs. Going out once in awhile, drives in the country, taking walks around the lake, being outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax and watch a good movie with my family. I like going out to the garage and tinkering with cars and what ever else needs fixed.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatability

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

the tenth justice, an awesome book that show how corrupt a system can be

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. How my parents raised me.
  2. Having my children.
  3. Having a great job with alot of potential

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a caring and responsible person (even though i am not the best speller).