Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3819898618 A Single Man in Bloomington, IN 46 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bloomington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bloomington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, LoL, I guess that's not specific enough. I am really into all forms of artistic expression but one must know about me would be the two most important things to me are my family and friends after them comes motor sports, LoL.

I typically spend my leisure time

First and foremost spending time with my family and friends. I do spend a lot of my time following motor sports I am in a four wheel drive club so we do off road trail rides and different thing. I also follow dirt track racing and if I am not doing any of the above i'm looking for anything else to do dinner, movie, concert, fairs, festivals ANYTHING, just getting out and living life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life, explaining this statement will make for some good startup conversation.
  2. My Freedom, I don't feel this needs any further explanation, LoL.
  3. My Friends, without friends the world would be a very empty scary place.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Loyal