Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3819892513 A Single Woman in New Kensington, PA 32 / Admissions Counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: New Kensington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: penn state
  • Religion: Christian

New Kensington, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Kensington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from penn state. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, hockey, books, dogs/animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, watching TV, reading, watching/going to hockey games, going out to eat, dancing/going to hear bands

The most influential person in my life has been

I would not be able to have a relationship with someone that was not completely honest and able to communicate how he feels with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly and energetic personality and the fact that I'm nearly ALWAYS laughing!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading "The Edge of Evolution" by Michael Behe, which looks at genetics as a way to explain some of the limits to Darwinism. I also just finished "The Hades Factor" by Robert Ludlum, which was a great government conspiracy thriller.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities I have had throughout my life.
  2. My family.
  3. The ability to take my life experiences and learn and grow from them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes when young women carry themselves with confidence, people perceive them as stuck up. I'm certainly not stuck up or arrogant, I'm just confident and comfortable with who I am. I wish more people picked up on that.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Anything you want to know, plese feel free to ask.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Sports

Books I've read

the lost symbol, deep fathom, taking the game by storm

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

young frankenstein, the blood diamond, inglorious basterds

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

24, scrubs, bad girls club