Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3819882928 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 53 / collection

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching football and crime shows. I like listening to music. I love praying.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves the Lord. Someone who can be funny and put a smile on my face but serious when I need a ear to listen.I am looking for a man who doesnt play mind games.A man who knows how to treat a lady.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a confident woman.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfoul for God loving me for me
  2. I am thankful for my children
  3. I am thankful to be alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big loving heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

When in a relationship I give 100%. I like to travel and I enjoy watching Sunday and Monday night football.