Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3819882722 A Single Woman in Hewlett, NY 57 / Accountant/Systems Information

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hewlett
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hewlett, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hewlett, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports I participate in triathlons. I am also love animals I have three dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to dinner, the theatre and concerts. I spend a good amount of time getting together with friend to bike ride, run or swim.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and humor

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read a good book in years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my health. Being able to work, exercise go out when I like is a very fulfilling experience.
  2. I am also thankful for all that I have my job my home and family
  3. I also thankful for my children, which thank God are now grown.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am smart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Modest

A little more about me

I haven't been in a relationship for a will so I need to go very slowly.