Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3819871612 A Single Man in Saint Louis, MO 36 / Music Teacher

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music (particularly classical, folk, and Scottish), food and cooking, ice hockey, current events, and exploring the St. Louis area to find hidden gems off the beaten path.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the symphony, the Rep, lectures, and the like. I follow the St. Louis Blues and play on an ice hockey team at the other end of the talent spectrum. I love dining out with friends or meeting for drinks. When staying in, I like to play around in the kitchen or curl up on my sofa with a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a trustworthy woman who is comfortable in her own skin and passionate about her own ideas and beliefs.

The first thing people notice about me

My sharp wit once we're talking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the middle of Anna Karenina now. Great stuff! I love Tolstoy's landscape of people and how all of their worlds collide.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My closest friends, who often don't live nearby but who are always a phone call away.
  2. My health and general well-being. So many people aren't as fortunate.
  3. The opportunities I have had to travel, meet new people, and make interesting friends from all walks of life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can come across as reserved when first meeting new people, so I think people are surprised to learn that I'm fairly easy-going and fun and also prone to sarcasm.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Rational, Sweet

A little more about me

I started playing the highland bagpipe when I was in high school. It was largely a fluke for a nice Italian boy, but this experience has opened so many doors to me in life. I've met wonderful people from all walks of life and traveled to interesting places far and near that I otherwise would have never found. I have a business teaching and playing the pipes, which lets me escape to Scotland for 5-6 weeks each summer to travel around the country competing against the top pipers in the world. The pipes have presented me with so many unique opportunities, and I wouldn't trade any of them.