Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3819870919 A Single Woman in Port Washington, NY 32 / Media buyer/planner, personal trainer, group fitness dance instructor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Port Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: communications
  • Religion: Christian

Port Washington, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from communications. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As a personal trainer/group dance fitness instructor i am very passionate about working out/fitness and overall health. I love being active and playing any kind of sport.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time -- i enjoy teaching group fitness classes, working out, dancing, hanging out with my twin sister and playing any sport.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my parents. They are very loving and supportive!
  2. I am very thankful for my twin sister. We are best friends and she is amazing!
  3. I am also thankful for my health. I exercise/work out almost everyday and i truly love it. Thankful to be alive, healthy & happy!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Genuine

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football