Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3819867320 A Single Man in Monticello, IL 49 / surgical instrument specialist, scientific glassblower

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Monticello
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Monticello, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monticello, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now remodeling my childhood home so my son and I can live in a place with family memories,a great neighborhood, and something we also created together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying a good movie,Reading a good book,going for a walk with my dog "buddy".

The most influential person in my life has been

Logic...

The first thing people notice about me

I never know a stranger...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jon Sanford "invisible prey"About two murderess antique collectors posing as consultants on crimes that they had committed themselves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son. He is in every way the biggest part of me.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. Fortitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I truely live by the standard, "Do unto others"

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am hopefull that at some time, and some how,that you will be the one that will grow old with me... change that to "older"

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

quantim of solace, saving sarah marshall, shawshank redemtion

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

chappel show, dexter, discovery