Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3819860315 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 66 / retired teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling, art and good conversation. And, of course, all accompanied by some java or wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy biking, hiking and conversing with friends and family. I also like to go to the theater, movies, sports events, and antiquing. I like to design and create jewelry....love the torch and the hammer and all those cool tools.....

The most influential person in my life has been

I think being able to communicate your feelings honestly and not in a hurtful way is up at the top of the list for me.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I am a very friendly person....because I am!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading 'Stanley" currently....he traveled across Aftrica in search of Dr. Livingston....I am enjoying it because I like action books and travel. I went to Ghana last year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. good friends
  3. living in the USA

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people see what I want them to see most often....it's nice to learn more about someone as you experience them....not all of us want just the ending of a book...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

No...he will have to find out on his own....

I am
Green