Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3819854926 A Single Woman in West Palm Beach, FL 50 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: West Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington
  • Religion: Christian

West Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Palm Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying things in life whether big or small. Associate yourself with good people, be appreciative of everything you have and always let the ones you love know how important they are.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music, movies, riding my bike, being outdoors (beach/pool).

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with like morals and values. Similar interests/goals, attitude and thought-process on life. Someone who compliments me and vice versa. I'm not perfect by any means, but I will be PERFECT for the right someone.

The first thing people notice about me

The ease to which one has with being able to talk to me, and/or my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heaven is for Real. Autobiography of a Yogi. Tina Fey Bossypants.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My fantastic job and living in an area I love.
  2. The opportunities in my life and the appreciation of where I am today
  3. The people in my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Optimistic, Rational

A little more about me

Cupcakes make me smile. I enjoy giving (genuine) compliments to people. I'm a certified iPod junkie. I love Christmas time and finally, and in case you're wondering...I am one of the "good" ones!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

ellen degeneress, 365 thank yous, terri blackstock (author)

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

thievery corporation, death cab for cutie, gypsy kings, the boxer rebellion, temple scene, peter white

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

semi-pro, shawshank redemption, bram stoker's dracula

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

dave chappelle, food network, hln