Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3819835615 A Single Man in Burleson, TX 28 / I am a Drum Lesson Teacher at Tune City Music and I am joining the Army National Guard in Jube

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Burleson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Burleson, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Burleson, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about God and the Bible, playing the drums, and the military.

I typically spend my leisure time

One thing I love to do is worship God through drumming and singing even though im not good at singing.. I like to play video games and play football.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love it when someone can talk and express everything in a simple way that does not involve an argument.

The first thing people notice about me

I think my postitive outlook in life... and that I am very goffy and funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for Jesus sacrificing Himeself to save us from our sins.
  2. The love of music I have and the ability to play the drums.
  3. I am thankful for the friends I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ummm... I really dont know.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Romantic, Sweet