Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3819735423 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 53 / Management

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sponsoring a child in Africa. Writing childrens books. I am a passionate women,wanting someone to share it with. gospel music. Peace. Love. Happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cuddling, Weekend getaways with that special one. Family gatherings.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like TALL Men....I am 5'9 tall ....and sexy... Honesty - if you are Honest with yourself then it's natural to Honest with your companion/others.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, my communication skills

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible, it is about Basic Instructions Before Leaving Earth,I like that I am growing, I am being shaped and molded, a masterpiece in the works.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spirituality, my values and morales, and common sense, wisdom and knowledge.
  2. Family. My son he is 21 and doing well I am proud of him.My loving Mom, she is 76 and strong and competent.
  3. My peace of mind and being hopeful that I will meet someone to spend my life with.Thank you eharmony.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't worry about what people say, I have to live my life with a peace of mind.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I would Love a ... TALL Man.... I was put here on the earth to Love and be an Helpmate, the world was made on Love. You have to appreciate each other, right now I am being still, I have been single for 2 years/content and hopeful. I take care of my business only. I am down to earth and open minded,and , sexy.

I am
Green

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

educational, the bible, daily inspirations

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the little rascels, denzel movies, brown sugar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

home alone 1, c s i, tbn - christian education