Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3819733916 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 34 / contractor

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about raising and caring for my 3 children, I'm also self employed so i am responsible for my own success. I'm also passionate about my family and making sure i get together with them as often as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing and hiking with my children, i also enjoy riding motorcycles and ATV's as well as competing in the demolition derbys

The most influential person in my life has been

Being responsible and focusing more on good things in life than bad.

The first thing people notice about me

That i can get along with just about anyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids.
  2. my life.
  3. my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm very intelligent

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

im fun out goin an silly

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding