Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3817187417 A Single Woman in Hales Corners, WI 62 / Clinical Program Coordinator, RN

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hales Corners
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hales Corners, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hales Corners, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends mean the world to me. I believe they are the riches of our life. If we have people who love us and people to love there is no greater wealth than that in this world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family one of them is always involved in something and I like to be there to cheer them on. I have a great circle of life friends and when time permits we enjoy having good social time together or traveling. There are also times that I enjoy a bowl of popcorn, a soft blanket, a warm fire, a good movie and someone to share it with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a twinkle in their eye for life who is willing to share themselves with another person.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure you'll have to ask them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

You caught me now, I have to read so much research for work that I hate to admit on my off time I read somewhat mindless novels to escape. I know that sounds pretty bad, but sometimes you need to just enjoy something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren are the most joyful, loving, rewardind things that anyone can experience in life and I am thankful for them every day.
  2. Im thankful for my life friends.Those who have always been there for me; grown up with me; and that I know would do anything for me and I for them.
  3. I'm grateful to have found a profession that I love. That I like getting up to go to work every day. Not many people can say that.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I have to keep some things a surprise!