Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3816767219 A Single Woman in Cheektowaga, NY 50 / Insurance

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cheektowaga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Cheektowaga, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cheektowaga, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't play sports but I do like to stay active. I go to the gym regularly and take advantage of nice days to walk, bike ride, rollerblade or just hang outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the gym, take a walk, window shop, watch a movie, talk to a friend or meet a friend just to talk, laugh and have a good time. I am a very energenic person but I also like those nights curled up on the couch with the remote.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight. I'm sure you've heard of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. Mine and my childrens health
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am an energetic, single mom of 2 great older children who appreciates the simple things in life.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational