Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3816096334 A Single Man in McVeytown, PA 26 / Im a chef and Business owner

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: McVeytown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

McVeytown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in McVeytown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love soccer,It s alays been my kind of thing. Im an outdoorsman. I Love to fish and hunt. Im really Into food tho. I really wanna be a chef. i read all kinds of cookbooks and magazines i mean its sorta like an obsession.

I typically spend my leisure time

I just sit around and chill or i go on a random roadtrip which is so much fun

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the family i have.
  2. I am thankful for the ability to communicate with others and bein able to put myself out thier as a friend
  3. I am thankful for the people who ahve helped me bulid my life from the ground up. each person has helped in parts of my life when i needed them the most

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Spontaneous