Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3815746421 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 35 / Project Manager/Estimator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about sports, but I don't always have time for them. I have coached my older sons team and I enjoy that, I also am passionate about my faith. I serve in my church every Sunday and am always trying to get others to visit our church so they can experience the same love and compassion that I receive.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the leisure time that I have I enjoy getting outside and going on a walk or a run and spending time with my boys and family! If I had more time I would love to play soccer on a team again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family they are very loving and supportive
  2. My 2 wonderful boys, GOD has blessed me with
  3. My faith, I'm blessed!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Modest