Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3815615712 A Single Woman in Garden City, NY 35 / CPA

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Garden City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bucknell university
  • Religion: Christian

Garden City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garden City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bucknell university . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Surrounding myself with good people. Nothing makes me happier than having my family and friends in my home, enjoying time together, and eating good food.

I typically spend my leisure time

Soaking in the sun at the beach. Attempting to catch fly balls in softball. Chasing around 2 wieners (my dogs....of course). Live music. And bad karaoke.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, someone with a good head on his shoulders who knows how to let loose.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My dogs
  3. Blankets (not to be confused with the Michael Jackson baby)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My goofiness.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

TV I like to Watch

Comedy