Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3815610515 A Single Woman in El Segundo, CA 61 / Counselor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: El Segundo
  • Neighborhood: El Segundo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: art and psychology
  • Religion: Jewish

El Segundo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Segundo, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from art and psychology. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the beach, art, family,traveling, adoption

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing on the computer, looking through a book store, collecting shells at the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Without a doubt; a sense of humor is crucial. Commmon sense, honest and as corny as this sounds...this person WILL become my best friend. Too m any of my relationships went too fast and we did not develop that crucial friendship first..

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a great sense of humor which gets me through tough times.
  2. That I have a great network of friends and family who respect, trust and love me.
  3. I have a career that I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How hard I have worked to get where I am. I've had nothing handed to me at any point in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent